Read Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle Online

Three Days Missing

When a child goes missing, two mothers lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie .Its every parents worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized. Her nine-year-old son, Ethan, is missingvanished from the cabin where hed been on an overnight field trip with his class. Shocked and distraught, Kat rushes to the campground where he was last seen. But shes too late; the authorities have returned from their search empty-handed after losing Ethans trail in the mountain forest.Another mother from the school, Stef Huntington, seems like she has it all: money, prominence in the community, a popular son and a loving husband. She hardly knows Kat, except for the vicious gossip that swirls around Kats traumatic past. But as the police investigation unfolds, Ethans disappearance will have earth-shattering consequences in Stefs own lifeand the paths of these two mothers are about to cross in ways no one could have anticipated.Racing against the clock, their desperate search for answers beginsone where the greatest danger could lie behind the everyday smiles of those they trust the most.Praise for The Marriage Lie Will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night. RedbookA good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail. Daily MailA compelling domestic thriller. BuzzFeedFans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belles latest novel. This one is a true brain twister!...

Title : Three Days Missing
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : -
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 352 pages
Url Type : Home » Three » Three Days Missing
three lions three mobile three top up three lions lyrics three sim only three peaks three feel at home three musketeers three little pigs three sim only deals three live chat three login three horse shoes three little birds three rivers three pay as you go three identical strangers three phones three go binge three cliffs bay three days grace three days of the condor three days grace tour three days to kill three days grace uk tour three days later three days grace albums three days grace outsider three days grace tickets three days in the country three days grace lyrics three days grace songs three days grace manchester three days in rome three days to kill cast three days grace bristol three days grace animal i've become three days grace setlist three days time three days in paris three days missing by kimberly belle three days missing review three days missing period 3 days missing period missing three days of birth control missing three days of work missing three days of school missing three days of sertraline missing three days of workout missing three days of the pill missing three days of work in a row missing three days of school bad missing three days of birth control pills

Amanda Berry, Gina DeJesus and Michele Knight Ohio Authorities have released pictures of the three brothers arrested after three missing women were found at a Cleveland home where they had allegedly been held captive missing English Spanish Dictionary WordReference missing Translation to Spanish, pronunciation, and forum discussions Two dead, two missing after small plane crashes off the Two are dead and two are missing off the coast of the Hamptons, after a plane owned by and carrying Ben and Bonnie Krupinksi crashed Ben has been confirmed as one of missing Dizionario inglese italiano WordReference missing Traduzione del vocabolo e dei suoi composti, e discussioni del forum. The Democratization of Censorship Krebs on Security In this situation what did your attackers accomplish They censored you for a few days But look at all the attention this is getting now If I had to guess, I bet All the Missing Girls A Novel Megan Miranda All the Missing Girls A Novel Megan Miranda on FREE shipping on qualifying offers A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER World News Latest International Headlines Global Read the latest Canoe World News international headlines, top stories from around the world Exclusive coverage, photos videos. Mekunu leaves dead, still missing GulfNews Among those missing on the Arabian Sea isle are Yemenis Indians and Sudanese and officials feared some may be dead Crime News Trials, Murders, Missing Persons Canoe Get the latest breaking crime news Exclusive coverage of trials, murders, missing persons, shootings, serial killers World and Canadian true crime stories. Latest News Stories from Canada and Around the World MSN Rescuers search for dozens still missing after Japan floods Rescuers in southwestern Japan dug up bodies Monday as they searched for dozens still missing after

Three Days Missing Reviews

  • Jamie Rosenblit

    4.25 stars!

    A mother's worst nightmare. A missing child. Families steeped in scandal.

    All of the above (plus the multiple POV) makes this book the perfect recipe for for the best kind of psychological/domestic thriller! So many suspects, so much high flying tension - and how does it all come together? Well, you're going to have to find out for yourself (and I highly recommend you do)!

    This is my second Kimberly Belle novel and she continues to impress me with each book she writes.

    Thank you to Har
    ...more

  • Lindsay - Traveling Sister

    3.5 stars. Review to come....

  • Chandra Claypool (wherethereadergrows)

    Looking for a fast paced and compulsive read that will have you turning the pages so fast you'll get papercuts? Well look no further. This one draws you in from page one and does not let up! Kat and Stef are two completely opposite women in their social network. Stef is the mayor's wife, rich, successful and in a happy marriage. Kat is trying to get divorced from her horrible ex, living paycheck to paycheck and her perpetual state is frazzled. The one thing they truly have in common? Their sons, ...more

  • Berit☀️✨Traveling Sister✨

    4.5 Page Turning Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟.5

    WOWZA!!! Could not get through this book quick enough! If you are a parent I’d strongly encourage you not to read this if your children are away at summer camp or even at a friends for a sleepover... you will want to make sure they’re sleeping soundly in their own bed or within ear shot... this book is about every parents worst nightmare... that phone call in the middle of the night to let you know your child is MISSING... Kimberly Belle almost did too good of a job
    ...more

  • Jayme

    Kat Jenkins and Stef Huntington have little in common except that their sons are in the same class at school.

    Kat is going through an ugly divorce and has a restraining order against her soon to be ex husband.

    Stef is married to the Mayor.

    But their lives will intersect when Kat’s 9 year old son Ethan vanishes from the campground where his class went on an overnight field trip.

    The story unfolds over the three days that Ethan is missing, told from the alternating perspectives of both Kat and Stef.
    ...more

  • Deanna

    My reviews can also be seen at: https://deesradreadsandreviews.wordpr...

    4.5 Stars!!

    Kat Jenkins is separated from her husband, Andrew. It's now just her and her son, Ethan. Her divorce is taking a long time due to Andrew’s constant demands. There’s also a restraining order in place after a vicious incident. Kat doesn’t care about the material things, Andrew can have it all, she just wants her son.

    Ethan’s class is going on a camping trip. At first, Ethan was excited, but now that they are on their
    ...more

  • Chelsea Humphrey

    With one last wave, Miss Emma nudges Ethan toward the rumbling bus. Hours from now, it will be this very moment I keep returning to, replaying the images over and over and over in my mind, not the part where my son disappears behind the smoky glass, but the part where an icy chill creeping up my spine almost makes me stop him.

    Goodbye reading slump and hello Kimberly Belle! I knew she was good, but darn it if she didn't just rock my world with this one. I thoroughly enjoyed The Marriage Lie previ
    ...more

  • Judy Collins

    Review to follow.