Read All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven Online

All the Bright Places

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die.Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him.Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sisters recent death.When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, its unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the natural wonders of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: Its only with Violet that Finch can be himselfa weird, funny, live-out-loud guy whos not such a freak after all. And its only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violets world grows, Finchs begins to shrink.This is an intense, gripping novel perfect for fans of Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, John Green, Gayle Forman, and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA, Jennifer Niven....

Title : All the Bright Places
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9780385755887
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages : 378 pages
Url Type : Home » Download » All the Bright Places
all 4 all saints all points east all inclusive all beauty all inclusive holidays all bar one all inclusive holidays 2019 all stars cricket all fortnite skins all star lanes all of me lyrics all inclusive resorts all eyez on me all bits london all of me all saints sale all purpose flour all the money in the world all star lyrics all the money in the world all the stars all the stars lyrics all the small things all the young dudes all the things she said all the best all the other kids all the bright places all the president's men all the money in the world review all the small things lyrics all the single ladies all the way all the mods 3 all the stations all the top bananas all the best fights all the way up all the mods all the bright places all the bright places movie all the bright places quotes all the bright places blurb all the bright places summary all the bright places characters all the bright places finch all the bright places full movie all the bright places tattoo all the bright places age rating all the bright things all the bright places trailer all the bright places audiobook all the bright places plot all the bright places ending all the bright places amazon all the bright places synopsis all the bright places movie 2018 all the bright places merch all the bright places finch casting all the bright places movie all the bright places quotes all the bright places blurb all the bright places book all the bright places summary all the bright places characters all the bright places finch all the bright places full movie all the bright places tattoo all the bright places age rating all the bright places trailer all the bright places audiobook all the bright places plot all the bright places ending all the bright places amazon all the bright places synopsis all the bright places movie 2018 all the bright places merch all the bright places finch casting all the bright places read online

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven Goodreads All the Bright Places has , ratings and , reviews C.G said I DON T EVEN KNOW HOW TO FUNCTION RIGHT NOW I HAVE JUST READ THE MOST BRILLIANT All the Bright Places Jennifer Niven is the author of the New York Times and international bestseller All the Bright Places, as well as her new YA novel, Holding Up the Universe. All the Bright Places eBook Jennifer At the heart a big one of All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers. All the Bright Places IMDb All the Bright Places is a movie starring Elle Fanning A girl befriends a boy atop a school bell tower and the pair form a unique bond filled with life lessons. Bright Weather Bureau of Meteorology Provides access to Australian weather forecasts, weather observations, flood warnings and high sea forecasts from each state and territory provided by the Bureau of Jennifer Niven Books I ve written nonfiction and fiction, both historical and contemporary, adult and YA At first glance, my books are all over the map, but if you look closely they Bright Dickens Real Estate a Bakers Gully Road, Bright, VIC Acres on the Edge of town Only km from the top of Ireland Street, sits this lovely parcel of land offering you a fabulous mix Best Boomer Towns Best U.S Places for Retirement Best Boomer Towns highlights the best towns to retire or relocate to in the U.S Features include columnists, bloggers, live news and weather feeds, video and Texas Hill Country Real Estate High Places Realty High Places Realty Texas Hill Country real estate around the Frio Canyon and Frio River areas

All the Bright Places Reviews

  • Mary

    First read in March 2015

    I AM NOT FUCKING OKAY.

    I can’t form proper words yet. But I’m going to try. Because I have to convince everyone to read this book. Because it is beautiful. And heartbreaking. And fantastic. And shattering. And lovely. And sad. And an eye opener. And so many other things that I can’t properly express.

    All the Bright Places tells the story of Theo and Violet, two high school seniors who meet on top of the bell tower at school, both thinking of jumping, but neither making tha
    ...more

  • Deanna

    Wow...what a great book!

    Theodore Finch and Violet Markey first meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school. Finch very gently talks Violet off of the very ledge he himself was thinking of leaping off. After a bit of pushing on Finch's part the two pair up to "Wander" together exploring their state for a school project.

    It seems like opposites attract for the two unlikely friends. While Violet is counting the days until graduation Finch is counting his "Awake" days. Right away I loved Finch, w
    ...more

  • Thomas

    2.5 stars

    I would rate Jennifer Niven's author note five stars if I could. We need more books about mental illness; authors should strive to tackle uncomfortable subjects like abuse, suicide, and bipolar disorder. While Niven's intentions come across as meaningful and good, her delivery through her first YA novel, All the Bright Places, falls short. Some reasons why:

    1: These characters have QftSoQ (Quirkiness for the Sake of Quirkiness) syndrome. They - in particular, Finch - read as caricatures
    ...more

  • Jasmine



    This is my secret---that any moment I might fly away.


    Somehow I think 5 stars aren’t enough for such an ultra-remarkey-able book; if I can, I’ll definitely give it as many stars as those shining in the entire universe because All The Bright Places deserves them all, seriously.



    For starters, I actually like the way Theodore Finch met Violet Markey---on the ledge six stories above the ground at the Bell Tower in their high school on a rainy day---it's a rather beautiful encounter for me.



    Theodore ...more

  • ambsreads

    TRIGGER WARNINGS: abuse, depression, in depth descriptions of suicide, suicide, death, anxiety

    I went in knowing I'd hate this. I know it romanticises depression and suicide. I know these characters were nothing but their personality but I wanted to personally know. Also, a bunch of people in this Facebook group I'm in kept recommending this and I wanted a leg to stand on when I say "hey this book is actually really problematic, stop recommending it".

    I shouldn't have wasted my time. It got to t
    ...more

  • Katty

    Ugh. Just, no. Mental illness is not a cute little quirk. It isn't something that kickstarts a misfit, high school romance. It is not something that automatically makes you more witty, or intelligent, or really all that different from your peers. It isn't at all what is portrayed in this book. Niven's intentions may be wonderful, and she is right that we need more books about mental health and illness. But this makes a mockery of it. Please, YA authors, don't touch this topic unless you know wha ...more

  • Giselle

    This is the sort of story that kinda sneaks up on you. You're not sure what kind of book it is at first - especially if you're like me and don't brush up on the blurb beforehand. It seems intense and gritty and even a tad confusing. You notice right away that the characters are definitely messed up with deep rooted issues they need to work on. Then there's romance and profound conversations and soul searching and what seems to be a light at the end of this dark, dreary tunnel. Then, BAM!

    BAAAAAM!
    ...more

  • Pavlina Read more sleep less blog❤❤

    MY FEELINGS:







    REVIEW TO COME!!!